From The Island Of Misfit Toys

Requiem for a something

Monday, May. 05, 2003 + 9:25 p.m.


I have an addiction.

It is BAAAAAAD.

I am not a sheep.

Really bad.

And embarrassing.

Do you really want to know?

Dairy Queen�s blue raspberry Freeze.

Because we all know that blue food is the best food .

(and there�s calcium in this, too).

I�m not even going to bore you with a description of this divinely perfect dessert slash drink because there�s just no way to do it justice.

It suffices to say that the blue raspberry Freeze is the nectar of the gods.

I actually find myself salivating as I get close to the shop.

I know, I'm just SICK!

Have you ever seen a junky who�s plump?


Previous + Next
Older | Newest | Profile | Host | Design |


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

I am the Grim Reaper! Master of all that is
scary!!!

Which Character From 'Billy and Mandy's Grim Adventures' R U?
brought to you by Quizilla