From The Island Of Misfit Toys

Ugh is not the name of my dog

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 + 10:10 p.m.


Full moon tonight.

No surprise to me, though.

I started my period in the middle of the night with a gush (yeah, I know, �thanks for sharing�)��

followed by a migraine for breakfast,

speeding ticket by early morning - $100!!!

and first dentist visit for screaming 3-year-old. Goes well with migraine.

Note to self: Take the damn migraine pill before leaving the house!

Lunch was a trough of deeeeelish Indian food � the absolute highlight of my day!

And then began the Hell that was the remainder.

My boss is a really good person, but she is also a RAVING LUNATIC right now. I might have to chain her to her desk and slide lunchmeat under the door. (remember that Seinfeld episode with the slicer?)

I can�t even talk about work any further right now or I might just puke right on the ibook. It�s THAT bad.

The homeless folks were out in all their splendor today. This is the second day in a row they�ve been working on their tans. It�s hard to tell if the one guy has a spectacular tan or is just really dirty.

Their signs get more and more creative every day. The other day it said, �THIRSTY�. I don�t think he was asking for Kool Aid.

Another one of them had a sign recently that said, �LOOKING FOR DEAD PRESIDENTS�. He must have been looking for them in the grass because that�s where his eyes were. Come to think of it, it's better to be looking for dead presidents than any of the live ones of the past 20 years.

Did you remember to send out your HAPPY TAX DAY cards and get your loveslave a box of IRS cookies � tax free?

I think I�m going to make up a holiday and sell cards to make money. Then I could spend more time on the internet and less time having a life.

That�s my personal goal.


Previous + Next
Older | Newest | Profile | Host | Design |


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

I am the Grim Reaper! Master of all that is
scary!!!

Which Character From 'Billy and Mandy's Grim Adventures' R U?
brought to you by Quizilla