From The Island Of Misfit Toys

Poooooooooooooooooop!

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003 + 11:27 p.m.


Yeeeeeeees, this is exactly what my house looks like��

�the ass-end of a dog losing her composure.

The smell is something I can�t even begin to adequately share. It suffices to say that I�ve been through 2 cans of Glade �butterfly� scented air freshener and can still smell the funk.

Butterfly??

Yes, that�s right. Nothing smells better than a butterfly.

Even on their worst day they couldn�t smell like my dog does right now.

And I only have myself to blame for giving the dog some leftovers from the frig.

Ooops.

I could blame it on the kids, but I would still know the truth.

I�ve cleaned up 3 piles of doggy runs with complimentary CORN and 2 piles of foamy yellow dog vomit - all RIGHT NEXT TO THE CHRISTMAS TREE!

Yum!

Anyone for pie?


Previous + Next
Older | Newest | Profile | Host | Design |


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

I am the Grim Reaper! Master of all that is
scary!!!

Which Character From 'Billy and Mandy's Grim Adventures' R U?
brought to you by Quizilla