From The Island Of Misfit Toys

Watergate

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 + 7:35 p.m.


Just got a shredder.

A niiiiiice one.

But now with the problems.

You see I�m terrified that one of the kids will shred an eyelid or worse while I�m out of the room, so I guess I�ll have to sleep with it or something.

You may be wondering WHY I need a shredder. Well I�ll tell you. For those of you NOT wondering, please clickety HERE.

I have my shiny new pretty shredder because I have amassed like 2000 years worth of paperwork, mail, etc. that I must part with or feel the wrath of my husband as he calls a shrink because of my hoarding issues.

I actually believe I saw some stone tablets in one of those banker�s boxes.

Have you ever seen that Discovery special about �hoarders�? WEIRRRRRRD!!!

These are people living in garbage because they can�t bear to part with ANYTHING. It is one of the strangest disorders I�ve ever seen. The plastic off a piece of American cheese is like GOLD to these folks.

I am NOT afflicted with this condition, but I DO have stuff that needs to be shredded or I might have to start sleeping in the bathtub. It�s begun to ooze out of it�s nice organized boxes and into various other areas like the blob.

I CAST YOU OUUUUT.

Love my shredder!


Previous + Next
Older | Newest | Profile | Host | Design |


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

I am the Grim Reaper! Master of all that is
scary!!!

Which Character From 'Billy and Mandy's Grim Adventures' R U?
brought to you by Quizilla