From The Island Of Misfit Toys

Bitch, bitch, bitch

Thursday, May. 22, 2003 + 9:45 p.m.


I haven�t updated because I was forced to build an ARK.

It�s rained so hard and for so many days that our basement (family room) got flooded and is now REALLY STINKY.

I don�t do stinky.

And I�m starting to run out of incense. THAT JUST CAN�T HAPPEN!!!

Then��

The frig died. This was actually good because now I have a pretty new shiny black one with crushed ice in the door, but we had to sell one of our kids to get it.

Large beast got strep throat for like the 17th time this year. What is up with THAT?

Went to see the new Matrix movie and was REALLY REALLY PUMPED UP! �..but I didn�t dig it at all. Overkill on the Playstation II style animation and that Goddamn scene lasted forEVER. Neo should NEVER be allowed to have sex either. I hope the third one is better than this. Please let it be better.

Went to the tanning salon today (I know it�s bad, but I want to be somewhat colorful when I put on my bathing suit this weekend) and tried out a new bed that supposed to be better for your bod. My feet caught fire and I nearly sweated my entire ASS off in that place. Why in the hell were my feet so hot??? It was really painful.

The cool thing about the tanning salon is that it�s like my meditation time. It�s the perfect length of time and I�m comfortable and my mind just lets go���.but not now that I�ve purchased time in Satan�s bed of fire. Forget the meditation. It�s just about pain control.

My last day at work is coming up in a week. Looks like they�re keeping me on as a part-time �consultant� (ha, ha, haaahaa, ha, ha, HA) for a while. I hope they intend to pay me what I�m worth as a freelance business manager or I�ll recommend that they find a new doofus.

My daughter peed on the floor in the middle of the living room tonight because she thought it would be fun. It was real fun for me cleaning it up.

That�s my week!!!


Previous + Next
Older | Newest | Profile | Host | Design |


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

I am the Grim Reaper! Master of all that is
scary!!!

Which Character From 'Billy and Mandy's Grim Adventures' R U?
brought to you by Quizilla