From The Island Of Misfit Toys

Christmas SUCKeth

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 + 12:32 p.m.


I can�t help it.

Christmas makes me want to commit murder.

It just does.

It�s like a month-long bad acid trip where everyone pretends to be sweet and caring while simultaneously twisting and contorting into some crazed lizard-like troll before your very eyes. It�s really scary.

Oh, yeah, and another thing. Why do we HAVE to have seventeen Thanksgiving or Christmas celebrations??????? It�s ridiculous!!!!!!! Do you think the pilgrims or the baby Jesus went to every fucking relative�s house to eat the same dry turkey or to pick up and drop off UNWANTED gifts of kitty cat coffee mugs and ceramic angels. Ick.

I want to sit inside my toasty little cottage drinking hot chocolate and reading stories to my little ones while wrapped in blankies.

I'm filling the candy dish with Prozac.


Previous + Next
Older | Newest | Profile | Host | Design |


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

I am the Grim Reaper! Master of all that is
scary!!!

Which Character From 'Billy and Mandy's Grim Adventures' R U?
brought to you by Quizilla